President and Founder

Andrew "Devildoc" Mutchler

devildoc@hogsheroesfoundation.com

National Administrator

Phil "Mullinsky" Adkins

mullinsky@hogsheroesfoundation.com

National 

Sr. Sgt At Arms

Tayvon "Chill" Oliver

chill@hogsheroesfoundation.com

National 

Parliamentarian

Bobby "Godfather" Dipietro

godfather@hogsheroesfoundation.com

National 

Comptroller

National 

Road Captain

Jonathan "The Don" Gerity Sr.

nebroadcaptain@hogsheroesfoundation.com

National 

 Ride Safety Officer

Tony "MacGyver" Tomaini

nebrso@hogsheroesfoundation.com

National 

Quartermaster

Vice President

Lee "Scrib" Scribner

scrib@hogsheroesfoundation.com

National

Treasurer

Dave "Motordad" Walsh

motordad@hogsheroesfoundation.com

National 

Sgt At Arms

National 

Adminstrative Trustee

Richard "Chief" Leizear

chief@hogsheroesfoundation.com

National 

Sr. Road Captain

National 

Sr. Ride Safety Officer

Charlie "Fordman" Walls

nebrso@hogsheroesfoundation.com

‚Äč

National 

 At-Large Trustee

National 

Chaplain

Melvin "Big Daddy" Lindsley

nebchaplain@hogsheroesfoundation.com

  • Facebook Social Icon